Monday, August 22, 2011

Thursday, August 18, 2011

Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Thursday, August 11, 2011

Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Coolest Hippster

Just entered a contest to win some $ and I'm going for the coolest hippster haha vote for me plz :)

http://on.ae.com/qr9qwg

Sunday, August 7, 2011

Thursday, August 4, 2011

Ping Pong Ball Repair

Decided to attempt to repair one of our dented ping pong balls but Dave has a little fun with it before hand lol.

Tuesday, August 2, 2011

Strained relationship with a cat

I thought you all would find this comic to be particularly hilarious

Feuer Frei

A music video my friends and I made for German class a long time ago, hope u enjoy =)

Monday, August 1, 2011

Spinning Shannon Around

lmfao I decided it would be funny to keep spinning my brother fiance around @ the park

Sunday, July 31, 2011

More random planks

I think I'm addicted to planking and I'm spreading the infection rofl
Congrats to Mel on her first plank <3
Counter Plank
Board Plank
Dryer Plank
Cabinet Plank
Elvis Plank
TV Plank
Piano Plank
Trash Plank
Hot Coals Only Plank
Playground Plank
Dugout Plank
Branch Plank
Rock Plank

Hope you enjoyed my #2 plank set :D


Gangster Project

My buddy Jarkko & I are str8 gansgsta dont mess or you'll get capped

Friday, July 29, 2011

Thursday, July 28, 2011

frydat


my fav song ever enjoy.

Treptow cooks up some stir fry

haha he's a quick vid I shot of my crazy friend treptow cooking up some stir fry for me and dave



enjoy,
~Stink

Dumpster Dave Plank

video

Lmfao an attempt to do a dumpster plank goes wrong

Planking

DavidG & I decided to go planking today while we were out lmfao check it













DavidGSuckaFree n friends

Hey guys I'm gonna help run this shin dig too. Hopefully you can enjoy our videos and laugh ur asses off and if not fuck u =] we'll have everything from us in real life doing stuff to skits hope ya enjoy

~DavidGSuckaFree

lol blog wat

Been thinking about blogging for awhile and finally conquered my lazyness!

basically what this blog is is just me doing random stuff at random times with random people lmao if you watch alot of my vids you'll start to recognize some familiar faces but everyone gets a kick out of my random ass videos and I'm sure u will too

be sure to share with your friends if this blog makes u lul =)

thx,
~ Stink